British Society for Sexual Medicine (BSSM)

British Society for Sexual Medicine
Holly Cottage, Fisherwick, Near Lichfield,
Staffordshire WS14 9JL
Tel : 01543 432757 / 432622
Fax: 01543 433303



Council members
BSSM meetings
Events diary
Contact us
Useful links
Members' Websites

BSSM Council Members

BSSM Council Members

BSSM Council Members 2009


David Edwards
      - Primary Care and Sexual Medicine


Geoff Hackett
      - Andrology and Sexual Medicine


Emma Waring
      - Cardiac Sexual Dysfunction

Past President

Wallace Dinsmore
      - Genitourinary Medicine


Susan Pacey
      - Psychosexual Psychotherapy


David Ralph
      - Urology
Mike Kirby
      - GP Sexual Medicine
Ruth Hallam-Jones
      - Sexual and Relationship Therapy
Guilio Garaffa
      - Urology
Emma McCarty
      - Genitourinary Medicine
Phil Kell
      - Genitourinary Medicine

Co-opted Members

John Dean
      - Sexual Physician
Arabinda Kundu
      - Sexual Health
Uday Joshi
      - Genitourinary Medicine
Tim Terry
      - Urology

BSSM have made all reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, but can take no responsibility for your use of it. Nor can BSSM take responsibility for anything contained in other linked sites. The purpose of the site is informational and educational, and it is not a substitute for medical advice. If you are in any doubt as to your medical condition, or if you are in need of advice, you should consult your doctor or other health professional.  Please note that the information on this site is intended primarily for the use of persons accessing it from within the UK.

© BSSM 2004 - all rights reserved



top |


Page updated 14 March 2012

Literate Systems